Our friends Sons of Robots delivered an amazing release for our label Sync Forward, featuring three stunning originals and a remix from us of ‘Emerald’. Make sure you check them out.

Sync Forward‘s 22nd catalogue release ‘Emerald’ features the debut of the absolutely talented duo Sons of Robots. Hailing from Italy, they presented us with three unique, ominous and shadowy techno tracks, with label owner’s Remotion responsible for the remix.”

Digital Structures proudly presents Misbehavin’ remixes package. On the remixing duties are the Italian legend Dusty Kid, the Portuguese duo Remotion, and the Israeli promise Dangur. The original by Gabi 2B was a very special track with fat groove and exciting squeakiness to it, and we are happy to announce that the remixes did take it to some interesting directions that are definitely worth checking out!”

Listen and download here.

Hey guys listen here to our brand new mix for Fine Beats on Radiozora featuring some of our upcoming material and tracks from Monotronik, Sons Of Robots, Weska and more!


1. Sons Of Robots – Emerald (Remotion Remix)

2. Remotion – Twists & Turns (Original Mix)

3. Monotronik – So Much To Give (Original Mix)

4. Remotion – Flashback (Weska Remix)

5. Remotion – Pulsar (Original Mix)

6. Pek – Colossus (Remotion Remix)

7. Remotion – Pyramid (Original Mix)

8. Infaam Konijn – Quiet Please (Remotion Remix)

9. Remotion – Ghosts (Original Mix)

10. Sons Of Robots – Innerwall (Original Mix)

11. Hen Greca – Inside Girl (Original Mix)

12. Remotion – The Riddler (Original Mix)

13. Remotion – Under The Radar (Original Mix)