Independance @ RadiOzora | Remotion Exclusive Guest Mix

Hey guys listen here to our brand new mix for Fine Beats on Radiozora featuring some of our upcoming material and tracks from Monotronik, Sons Of Robots, Weska and more!


1. Sons Of Robots – Emerald (Remotion Remix)

2. Remotion – Twists & Turns (Original Mix)

3. Monotronik – So Much To Give (Original Mix)

4. Remotion – Flashback (Weska Remix)

5. Remotion – Pulsar (Original Mix)

6. Pek – Colossus (Remotion Remix)

7. Remotion – Pyramid (Original Mix)

8. Infaam Konijn – Quiet Please (Remotion Remix)

9. Remotion – Ghosts (Original Mix)

10. Sons Of Robots – Innerwall (Original Mix)

11. Hen Greca – Inside Girl (Original Mix)

12. Remotion – The Riddler (Original Mix)

13. Remotion – Under The Radar (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.